WELCOME TO LARRY HONEYCUTT

Either you or your spouse must be a resident of Arkansas for at least 60 days before filing for divorce, and for at least 90 days before your divorce is finalized.

Any of the following grounds may be used for divorce in Arkansas:

  • No-fault ground of living apart for 18 months without cohabitation
  • Impotency at the time of marriage
  • Conviction for a felony or infamous crime
  • Habitual drunkenness
  • Cruelty
  • Personal indignities
  • Adultery
  • Living apart for three years due to an incurable mental illness of one spouse
  • Failure to support spouse

If you're a state resident, you should file your divorce complaint in the county where you live. If you're a non-resident, but your spouse is a resident, you may be advised to file in your spouse's county of residence.

Larry Honeycutt can help assist you in all aspects of divorce and child custody. He can help guide you and discuss any options you may have. Feel free to Contact Us with any questions you may have or to schedule a one on one appointment.

contact us

Larry Honeycutt
524 Ouachita Ave
Suite 2
Hot Springs, AR 71901